• Join FGR Today!

  • Pages

  • History

  • Recon Staff

  • Rules of the Ranks

    Leaders: Cannot be in another Army
    LiT's and 2ics: Can be in 1 other Army, but cannot be a leader of that Army
    Officer Ranks(Mods): 1 other Army and is able to be a leader of that Army
    Members: Have Fun!

Invasions

OWNERS,CLICK HERE(VERY IMPORTANT) 

❗ READ THE POST BELOW THIS ❗ 

Invasion of Snowbound 

Date:12/08/11(Friday)
 
Times: 
11:00 AM PST
12:00 PM MST1:00 PM CST

2:00 PM EST

7:oo PM GMT(UK) 

Server:Snowbound 

Invasion of Tuxedo 

Right after the Invasion of Snowbound,at the same date. Server:Tuxedo

Advertisements

3 Responses

  1. Why are we invading these servers btw?

  2. My first day of school. It IS a half day though, but I don’t know when exactly I’ll be home. I’ll try my best to be there though.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: