• Join FGR Today!

  • Pages

  • History

  • Recon Staff

  • Rules of the Ranks

    Leaders: Cannot be in another Army
    LiT's and 2ics: Can be in 1 other Army, but cannot be a leader of that Army
    Officer Ranks(Mods): 1 other Army and is able to be a leader of that Army
    Members: Have Fun!

2 Open 3ic Spots

You may contend for a spot even if your not in FGR.

Hello FGR.

We have 2 open spots for 3ic. We shall have elections to decide who will fill the spot alongside Ajman9011 and Percyjackson. In order to compete in te elections, you must fill out the following form by Monday.

 

  1. What is your CP name?
  2. Are you in FGR? If so, whats your rank?
  3. How experienced are you?
  4. How active are you/will you be

There will be 3-5 people on the elections. You need to be experienced to ensure a spot.

-Coolster114, FGR Leader

7 Responses

  1. 1. Mew2red
    2. I’m a retired 3ic
    3. Very experienced I got highest mod right when i joined.
    4. very active

  2. 1. What is your CP name?
    1goblinguy
    2. Are you in FGR? If so, whats your rank?
    Grand General
    3. How experienced are you?
    Very, I have lead two small armies and high mod in many medium.
    4. How active are you/will you be
    Very very active.

  3. 1. warriorr99
    2. I used to be
    3. I have lead armies since 08 and been in armies since late 06
    4. Very active. like VERY active.

  4. 1.Iceeblu101
    2.Nope I use to be mod though like a year ago.
    3.I was Dcp’s 2ic (golden age),Team Gold’s 4ic(golden age),Golden Troops 3ic(golden age).The armies I’m in right now are Orange Republic(creator),Elites(highest mod almost 3ic),Sun Troops(wenny) (almost 3ic),WW(mod),Snow Fighters (almost 3ic),and MFW mod.
    4.Very active.

  5. 1.What is your CP name?
    flappy112
    2.Are you in FGR? If so, whats your rank?
    Yes, Elite General
    3.How experienced are you?
    I have 4 years experience in CP armies.
    4.How active are you/will you be
    I am active 7 out of 10 now. If i win, I’ll be 8-9

  6. What is your CP name? Korinna901
    Are you in FGR? If so, whats your rank? Cant you look at the ranks?
    How experienced are you? Very I have been In cp armies since 2008. In Global Defenders I am currently 4ic Almost got 3ic. I WAS 4ic and 3ic in Ranger Troops. I am also High mods in many other armies. I currently also have my own army.
    How active are you/will you be
    9 or 10%

  7. 9 or ten percent means you will be active 1/10 aka 1 out of ten! fail

Leave a Reply

