• Join FGR Today!

  • Pages

  • History

  • Recon Staff

  • Rules of the Ranks

    Leaders: Cannot be in another Army
    LiT's and 2ics: Can be in 1 other Army, but cannot be a leader of that Army
    Officer Ranks(Mods): 1 other Army and is able to be a leader of that Army
    Members: Have Fun!

Oh Hullo

HI GUYS!

It’s Chrisi- I imagine you thought it was someone new ’cause of the title. Well this is more a message to the other leaders. WHERES THE POSTS GUYS? Seirously everyone (including myself) needs to post way more. We’re just not posting enough. You would think we were dead ? For example where on the results of the chat rally, where are any new events?

Eugh short post because I really can not be bothered to make it longer since it’s about 8 in the morning (I don’t even know how I woke up at this time, even though I did get my full 8 hours- what 13-16 year olds are supposed to have each night.) Anyways   take my words into consideration ;).

~Chrisi Blule

FGR 2ic

3 Responses

  1. I was preparing a promotion day post but then my laptop kinda stopped responding. Now its fixed.

  2. Have you ever thought about writing an ebook or guest authoring on other websites?
    I have a blog based on the same ideas you discuss and would love to have
    you share some stories/information. I know my
    audience would value your work. If you are even remotely interested,
    feel free to shoot me an email.

Leave a Reply

