• Join FGR Today!

  • Pages

  • History

  • Recon Staff

  • Rules of the Ranks

    Leaders: Cannot be in another Army
    LiT's and 2ics: Can be in 1 other Army, but cannot be a leader of that Army
    Officer Ranks(Mods): 1 other Army and is able to be a leader of that Army
    Members: Have Fun!

Practice Battles*Unsticky after events*

I think we should have events which we are against someone more.It is a great thing to gain experience and stuff.So I scheduled 2 PBs.It will also keep us active.Time to wake up guys!

 

PB With Ranger Troops(Hard)*This Sunday*18 expected

➡ 11:00 AM PST

12:00 PM MST

1:00 PM CST

2:00 PM EST

7:oo PM GMT(UK) 

➡ Server:Walrus 

PB With Bandanas(Medium)*Monday*15+ Expected* 

➡ 11:00 AM PST

12:00 PM MST

1:00 PM CST

2:00 PM EST

7:oo PM GMT(UK) 

Server:Walrus  

16 Responses

  1. 1st

  2. I can come to all.

  3. Sorry, but I am currently on vacation and I don’t have a computer to use. I will be back on Aug. 6th.

  4. I might make it.

  5. Should be there for all.

  6. Why is this under my name(WARY)

  7. I cant go on sunday but i can on monday

  8. ill be there

  9. idk if i can come or not. 11:00 pst is hard for me.

  10. Guys, Im sorry I haven’t been active really busy I will check the site and try to be active!

  11. I cant come….Im RT 3IC

  12. Im RT leader, we have an event tomorrow which is more important than a PB, so can we switch the PB to another day? we have the defense of glacier tomorrow so, another day please?

  13. They haven’t showed up!

  14. am back and i can make 1

  15. The Puffle Warriors would like a PB with you guys. If you accept, let us know at http://pufflewarriors.wordpress.com/

    ~JAKE, PW Leader

Leave a Reply

