• Join FGR Today!

  • Pages

  • History

  • Recon Staff

  • Rules of the Ranks

    Leaders: Cannot be in another Army
    LiT's and 2ics: Can be in 1 other Army, but cannot be a leader of that Army
    Officer Ranks(Mods): 1 other Army and is able to be a leader of that Army
    Members: Have Fun!

Declaration Of War-Invasions*Updated With Defences*

Skipper edit:I said before that you SHOULD NOT UNSTICKY EVENT POSTS!If you do that inactiveness will come. 


Note: This is not a no allies war. Other armies can get involved in the war if they wish to.

My fellow comrades, the leaders have agreed on declaring war on two armies. CPGT and NW are the armies. CPGT claim our capital, Sasquatch, while we still have a war to finish with the NW. Comrades, be prepared for fierce battles. We will destroy both of our enemies. Always be on chat, because you never know when we might raid an enemy server, or even worse- if they raid us.

We will begin with the clearance of Sasquatch, followed with an invasion of Fog, the capital of the Night Warriors.

Clearance of Sasquatch(Thursday) 

10:00 PST

11:00 MST

12:00 CST

13:00 EST

18:oo GMT(UK)

Server: Sasquatch

Invasion of Fog(Future Capital of the FGR Empire. Former Co-Capital)*Sunday*

10:00 PST

11:00 MST

12:00 CST

13:00 EST

18:oo GMT(UK)

Server: Fog

Defence Of Our Nation-NW(Friday):

Icicle, Town

Times:

13:00 PST

14:00 MST

15:00 CST

16:00 EST 

21:00 GMT 

Winterland, Town

Times:

14:00 PST

15:00 MST

16:00 CST

17:00 EST

22:oo GMT 

Mukluk, Town

Times:

15:00 PST

16:00 MST

17:00 CsT

18:00 EST

23:00 GMT

All of the events are mandatory. I expect numbers of 15+ in all of them.

-Coolster114, FGR Leader and Chairman.

Advertisements

17 Responses

  1. i cant make 1st one and im not sure about 2nd one

  2. I can come to both.

  3. Ehm…. CPGT? Im in both armies 😦

    • I would suggest you follow one of the two options:

      1) Fight for the army that your a higher rank in

      ….Or…..

      2) Dont attend events that involves the war between FGR and CPGT.

  4. I will come to both.

  5. first one not sure about the one agianst nw wish i could i hate nw

  6. I’ll try to make them.

  7. I’ll try my best.

  8. i should be able to come to sasquatch but i dont know about the weekend battles probaly though.

  9. We dont own Hockey, nor Walrus. NW are helping CPGT defend them from AR.

  10. What? What are the times in pst? we dont have a 15 00

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: