• Join FGR Today!

  • Pages

  • History

  • Recon Staff

  • Rules of the Ranks

    Leaders: Cannot be in another Army
    LiT's and 2ics: Can be in 1 other Army, but cannot be a leader of that Army
    Officer Ranks(Mods): 1 other Army and is able to be a leader of that Army
    Members: Have Fun!

Retirement Party For Elitesof All of Cp Invited!

Pretty self explanitory.

Shad Edit:We will have a meeting after the Party. (Leaders Only) at http://xat.com/fgrmeeting PC me for details

Mew2red Edit: sorry im not using my edit color which BTW is red its because my color thing for my WP is messed up but anyway does leader meaning mean owners or just leaders????

Hey we are have a fun little party for elitesof and how he is retireing from cp armys and we need to thank him for what he did for cp so we are puting on a party for him all of cp armys are invited bring all your friends we will be doing games on cp and going on cp and just having lots of Fun!

Date: Saturday the 30th of July

Who is Invited! Everyone!!

Times: 1 EST, 6 GMT, 10 PST, 12 CST, and 11 MST

Why: Too have fun And a good bye party for Elitesof!

Ok guys this event will last around an hour and I hope that as many people as possible can come so we can have fun and say good bye to Elitesof!! !

Comment If u can come!!!!

9 Responses

  1. I can go!

  2. I’ll go if i’m on!

  3. i think

  4. I will be there for sure. He has been a blessing to know

  5. sure ill go.

  6. I hope so!

  7. I’ll try to come.

  8. i hope i can come!

  9. I will be there

Leave a Reply

