• Join FGR Today!

  • Pages

  • History

  • Recon Staff

  • Rules of the Ranks

    Leaders: Cannot be in another Army
    LiT's and 2ics: Can be in 1 other Army, but cannot be a leader of that Army
    Officer Ranks(Mods): 1 other Army and is able to be a leader of that Army
    Members: Have Fun!

We. FAILED!

SERIOUSLY! SERIOUSLY GUYS?!?! WE HAD 21 TROOPS AGAINST WATER VIKINGS IN THE LEGENDS CUP. NOW WE GET 2 TROOPS AGAINST THE SUN TROOPS! ARE WE FALLING? ITS MY JOB AS 2iC TO MAKE US BIGGER AND BETTER. I CANT HELP YOU GUYS IF YOU AREN’T ACTIVE! I NEED ALL OF YOUT O BE ACTIVE SO I AM SCHEDULING A TACTICS/RECRUITING SESSION!

 Fort Ghost Recon

Tactics and Recruiting Session

Klondike, Mine

Tuesday, July 26th, 2011

2:00 PM PST

3:00 PM MST

4:00 PM CST

5:00 PM EST

10:00 PM GMT

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

COMMENT IF YOU CAN OR CANNOT COME! 

Advertisements

One Response

  1. Flaming wont get you anywhere. Alot of troops said they were unable to me, and I was one of them. Yes, maybe we should have atleast gotten 8-10, but it was your duty as a temp 2ic to get us more soldiers at events, you could have atleast recruited on chats or on cp.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: