• Join FGR Today!

  • Pages

  • History

  • Recon Staff

  • Rules of the Ranks

    Leaders: Cannot be in another Army
    LiT's and 2ics: Can be in 1 other Army, but cannot be a leader of that Army
    Officer Ranks(Mods): 1 other Army and is able to be a leader of that Army
    Members: Have Fun!

Jack’s Intro

Hey there,

 

I am Jack Frenzy,  

Im a long time CP player and have been in CP armies since Mid 2008. If you dont know me or how I got into CP and stuff heres my story.

The Begining of My Cp Warfare Story

One day while I was at my friends  house we were on CP when we seen the Club Penguin Warriors And Ice Warriors Fighting and I said what is this?? Then someone answered a Pb then I listened longer  and I heard look up Club Penguin Warriors And I did something came up I clicked on it and I wanted join so I went to the join page and was later accepted as mod I was with them for about 3 gen By this time it was late 2009,So then I joined Nachos and i got Low Member and  rose through the ranks the highest member still not going on chat. I am now Cpw leader Trying to make them rise to major.

What I’m Planning To Do:

If I get Leader I am planning to do my best to lead FGR back to when it was in its Glory Days. Im planning on doing 2 retuirting seasions a week and if we arnt busy with invasions or defenses we might have a weekly fun Pb. We will have a mouthly games night because I love to have fun. In tough decisions I will rely on my other leaders (My trustworthy 2ics and 3ics) and + I will also rely on my other troops to help me when we are falling to be active and come on chat and come on for events and come on chat everyday.

My experience

Team gold 3ic,lt 2ic,Dw 2ic,cpc leader,uma leader,ar leader,gt 4ic, Cpw Leader, Acp 5ic

Leave a Reply

