• Join FGR Today!

  • Pages

  • History

  • Recon Staff

  • Rules of the Ranks

    Leaders: Cannot be in another Army
    LiT's and 2ics: Can be in 1 other Army, but cannot be a leader of that Army
    Officer Ranks(Mods): 1 other Army and is able to be a leader of that Army
    Members: Have Fun!

My Opinion

Ok, I know I haven’t been active enough but I was here for the last battle. I know some of you guys think we should boycott CPAC. But really? Are we really wanting to be immature and boycott over some little loss? I respect they’re opinion about us losing. I know CPGT might have cheated but we don’t have any detailed evidence of that being true. If you really want to get back at them the only way to do that is battle them out by invading them, but do we really want to do that? My opinion on this whole thing is that its getting annoying and if we keep this boycott crap up then people will stop viewing us as a strong army but as some “hey look at this noob army here” or “ha this army is for nubs”. Do we really want that? I didn’t think so. So FGR how about we step up and tell CPAC that we respect they’re opinion and that we are sorry for everything. What do ya say?

~Shad~

One Response

  1. Finally, someone with intelligence.

Leave a Reply

