• Join FGR Today!

  • Pages

  • History

  • Recon Staff

  • Rules of the Ranks

    Leaders: Cannot be in another Army
    LiT's and 2ics: Can be in 1 other Army, but cannot be a leader of that Army
    Officer Ranks(Mods): 1 other Army and is able to be a leader of that Army
    Members: Have Fun!

Legends Cup Round 1

I have good news FGR, we have been given a place in the legends cup. We face the Water Vikings in our first battle, so we are kinda lucky that we are not facing a major army. Below are the timings

 

Water Vikings (12) vs Fort Ghost Recon (13)

Date: Saturday, June 25th

Time:

 

12:45 PM PST (Pacific) 1:45 PM Mountain, 2:45 PM Central, 3:45 PM Eastern, 7:45 PM GMT, 8:45 PM BST

Server: Klondike

Room: Dock

 

Also, I request that we dont schedule any events until after this event as I believe we have had too many recently and might fall in size.

Also, I realised I can be active during my exam week(now), and therefore Skipper is no longer the temp.leader, he is a 2ic. Leaders will be the ones moderating join comments and giving new recruits there ranks as we are the ones incharge, and we may disagree with the 2ic’s decision. There are 4 leaders, and several 2ic’s are being to powerful in the army. This must stop as it is the leaders job to own the army, and do everything. If the leaders want to discuss something, a 2ic cannot interfere.

-Coolster114, FGR Leader

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: