• Join FGR Today!

  • Pages

  • History

  • Recon Staff

  • Rules of the Ranks

    Leaders: Cannot be in another Army
    LiT's and 2ics: Can be in 1 other Army, but cannot be a leader of that Army
    Officer Ranks(Mods): 1 other Army and is able to be a leader of that Army
    Members: Have Fun!

Defence of Rainbow

Alright guys.

I was moderating comments and I saw that Pretzels will invade our server Rainbow.I don’t get it-why do they invade our server?There are tons of servers that isnt owned by any army!They should invade empty servers,not others’ servers.We didnt do anything to harm Pretzels!Hopefully this is not a sign of war-it shouldnt.

Anyways,its important to defend this server.This is one of our first servers.We cant lose this.If we do,we will invade their servers.

Here are the details:

Date – Wednesday June 22nd, 2011
Server – Rainbow, Starting @ Town
Times –
11:30 A.M PST
12:30 P.M MST
1:30 P.M CST
2:30 P.M EST
7:30 P.M UK 

❗ Try your hardest to make this ❗

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: