• Join FGR Today!

  • Pages

  • History

  • Recon Staff

  • Rules of the Ranks

    Leaders: Cannot be in another Army
    LiT's and 2ics: Can be in 1 other Army, but cannot be a leader of that Army
    Officer Ranks(Mods): 1 other Army and is able to be a leader of that Army
    Members: Have Fun!

Bunch O’ Stuff/Need a Motto

❗ Please do not unsticky this,this is recently the most important post! ❗

Skipper edit:I found a website called CPAT (Club Penguin Army Tourneys)which makes tourneys all the time.So thats good news because we will be NEVER inactive and we will join its many tourneys.It will be a big experience to us-which is very good. 

SMAC TOURNEY¬¬GROUP 3 BATTLE

Group 3

  • Fort Ghost Recon
  • Black Dreams
  • Platinum Warriors
  • Sky Troops

:!:  Group 3 :!:

When: Saturday, June 4th

Where: Klondike Server

Judge: Nick

Times:

:arrow: 12 PM PST
:arrow: 1 PM MST
:arrow: 2 PM CST
:arrow: 3 PM EST
:arrow: 8 PM GMT/UK

-This is a VERY important event, try your best to make this-

 

Alright FGR,

As the title says we got a “Bunch O stuff” to do in the next few weeks. We got 2 practice battles one with PW and one with RPF, Then we have our tourney battle, Then were gonna set out to find a new “victim” lulz. So guys imma need you to do some things.

 :!: COMMENT TELLING US IF YOUR ACTIVE  :!:

And here are the times for the Practice Battle against PW.

:!: LOG ON 30 MINUTES EARLY & BE AT CHAT :!:

PB w/ PW

Saturday, June 11, 2011

11am PST

12noon MST

1pm CST

2pm EST

6pm UK/GMT

Server: Ice breaker

Times for the Practice Battle against RPF have yet to be posted. But i will have them up shortly! As for The tourney we are involved in we have times for that now.

If you wanna find out the times for the Tournement Battle which is on Saturday June 4th. ——Click Here——

If you wanna see pictures from our invasion of Winter Land. ——Click Here—–

And Guys I have to remind you that we have a Chat Rally. On the 1st of June. So please make it it will lead to promotions and al kinds of stuff in the future.

❗ TOMORROW! ❗

:!: CHAT RALLY :!:

When:1st of June,2011

Times:

2:00pm EST, 13:00pm CST, 12:00am MST, 11:00am PST, 7:00pm GMT/UK

Go to: http://xat.com/fgr to learn which chats you will go to during the rally.Meet there.

_____________________________________________________________

And guys remember…..

 :!: COMMENT TELLING US IF YOUR ACTIVE  :!:

~Elitesof aka Korn

Skipper:I know recently we’re  having too much events and you are getting tired,but please work hard for the new month-June.We will be very active(we will work our butts very hard),we will have even more events in June,but surely after  the month,there will be contests,parties and more.And thats if we do well.Do good,get good.  

Also,we need a motto.Motto is like the armies quote(ex:Nachos:We Hear Maracas!) so comment on this post with your idea.The best motto will be chosen and the winner will get a promo.

Advertisements

14 Responses

  1. I’m active.
    I can make the PB, not sure about the rally though.

  2. I’m active. Idk about the PB’s

  3. I’m active, and I can probally come to all.

  4. All except the PB with Cyclones.

  5. Im active,I can come to all except the PB on winterland because i dont know the GMT time of it(whats the gmt time?)

  6. Active. i should make it all.

  7. Im active but im on holiday

  8. i active and i gots a motto.
    Motto: Fort Ghost Recon, Shoot to Kill, Aim to Win

  9. IM VERY VERY VERY ACTIVE!

    AND HIGHLEY EXPERIENCED!!

  10. I’m active, and here’s some mottos
    1. Together fight, Together win
    2. United As One
    3. We’ll never walk alone

  11. i really liked the first one

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: