• Join FGR Today!

  • Pages

  • History

  • Recon Staff

  • Rules of the Ranks

    Leaders: Cannot be in another Army
    LiT's and 2ics: Can be in 1 other Army, but cannot be a leader of that Army
    Officer Ranks(Mods): 1 other Army and is able to be a leader of that Army
    Members: Have Fun!

Chat Rally

Alright.So guys.Recently we have done a pretty job for a small army.But this generation was created to become medium once again.We got in Small Top 10 in 2 weeks.That means we can easily get medium soon.To make it even easier,I scheduled  a Chat Rally.Chat rally is when you go on chats and advertise people in PC.I believe Chat Rallies are better than recruiting on CP.

Anyways,here are the times:

❗ CHAT RALLY ❗

When:1st of June,2011

Times:

2:00pm EST
13:00pm CST
12:00am MST
11:00am PST
7:00pm GMT/UK

Go to: xat.com/fgr to learn which chats you will go to during the rally.Meet there.

❗ COMMENT IF YOU MAKE IT ❗

Advertisements

5 Responses

  1. I can probably come

  2. Can’t make it

  3. I should be able to make it.

  4. I can probally come to all.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: