• Join FGR Today!

  • Pages

  • History

  • Recon Staff

  • Rules of the Ranks

    Leaders: Cannot be in another Army
    LiT's and 2ics: Can be in 1 other Army, but cannot be a leader of that Army
    Officer Ranks(Mods): 1 other Army and is able to be a leader of that Army
    Members: Have Fun!

Re-schedule of Invasion

Fido Edit: Try going to chats for recruiting.

Red Edit: LETS DO THIS THING!

The Invasion of Walrus was a fail, so we need to re-schedule it. We need the majority of people to come, we shall prove to everyone that we are back, better than ever. Anything is possible, try your best to make this. If you do make it promotions will be given out. Also, please try to come to chat without me asking you too. We WILL prove to all those army news sites that we are worthy of a place in the Small Top 10. This is OUR time to rise, so let’s do this!

:!:INVASION OF ICE POND :!:

Date: This Saturday coming up.

Server: Ice Pond

Time:

1:30pm EST
12:30pm CST
11:30am MST
10:30am PST
6:30pm GMT/UK

:!: COMMENT IF YOU CAN MAKE THEM :!:

Advertisements

10 Responses

  1. im really sorry that i couldnt come.
    someone needed to get out from our basketball league so we had to have an extra match,i came home at 21:00

  2. I can make it

  3. I’ll be there, lets win this thing!

  4. Probably

  5. can make it

  6. can’t make it since im banned from my laptop 😦

  7. I might not turn up, I might go somewhere…

  8. I should be able to make it – but my dad is trying to get me out the house at the min

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: