• Join FGR Today!

  • Pages

  • History

  • Recon Staff

  • Rules of the Ranks

    Leaders: Cannot be in another Army
    LiT's and 2ics: Can be in 1 other Army, but cannot be a leader of that Army
    Officer Ranks(Mods): 1 other Army and is able to be a leader of that Army
    Members: Have Fun!

War With Black Birds:Results

Coolster’s Edit: I will be inactive for around 2 weeks. I might come to some events, but it is unlikely.

Here are the results with the Black Bird war..

The Black Birds have surrendered their stronghold, Sleet. It is now apart of the FGR empire and hopefully will remain ours. However, we will still continue the Invasion of Walrus.

:!: INVASION OF WALRUS :!:

Date:15th of May

Server: Walrus

Times:

:arrow: 1:30 EST
:arrow: 12:30  CST
:arrow: 11:30 MST
 :arrow:10:30AM PST 
:arrow: 6:30PM GMT/UK

:!: COMMENT IF YOU CAN MAKE THEM :!:

Advertisements

3 Responses

  1. i can come

  2. It is unlikely that I will come.

  3. I’ll be there.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: