• Join FGR Today!

  • Pages

  • History

  • Recon Staff

  • Rules of the Ranks

    Leaders: Cannot be in another Army
    LiT's and 2ics: Can be in 1 other Army, but cannot be a leader of that Army
    Officer Ranks(Mods): 1 other Army and is able to be a leader of that Army
    Members: Have Fun!

Hello! || New 3ic

Hello! I’m FGR’s newest 3ic, Goliath619! I was apart of FGR, late 2009, when Elitesof was still a leader. Fido asked me to return and so here I am!

I plan to do great things for FGR as a 3ic. I hope this army will soon rise up and return to its former glory. Also to make it into some Top 10s (preferably CPAC’s Top 10)

My Goals for FGR:

  • Make it into CPAE Medium Top 10
  • Have many people join
  • Win many wars
  • Be classified as major
  • Top 5 in CPAC Top 10
It will take a lot of work to get this army major again, but I’m confident with the leaders and soldiers we have now, we could do it.
Leave a Reply

