• Join FGR Today!

  • Pages

  • History

  • Recon Staff

  • Rules of the Ranks

    Leaders: Cannot be in another Army
    LiT's and 2ics: Can be in 1 other Army, but cannot be a leader of that Army
    Officer Ranks(Mods): 1 other Army and is able to be a leader of that Army
    Members: Have Fun!

You decide

Edit- Look under this post for the active count.

Today we’re going to have an event where YOU decide what you want to do. The voting will be taken place on chat, here are the times:

:arrow: 1:00PM EST
:arrow: 12:00PM CST
:arrow: 11:00AM MST
:arrow: 10:00AM PST
:arrow: 6:00PM GMT/UK

Try your best to make this so we can show CPAE or whoever that we deserve to be in the Small Top 10.

❗ Comment if you can make it ❗

P.s here is the Custom Penguin for FGR I tried to make:

Advertisements

4 Responses

  1. i will come

  2. I’ll be there.

  3. I should be able to come 😉

  4. i think ill make it

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: