• Join FGR Today!

  • Pages

  • History

  • Recon Staff

  • Rules of the Ranks

    Leaders: Cannot be in another Army
    LiT's and 2ics: Can be in 1 other Army, but cannot be a leader of that Army
    Officer Ranks(Mods): 1 other Army and is able to be a leader of that Army
    Members: Have Fun!

Lets Get Some Land/War with the Black Birds

Edit: Please do not get angry if your name is not on the Ranks since they were deleted and I can’t remember everyone’s name, so If I have missed your name please tell me on chat. P.s We are not ”enemies” with the RPF, they have nothing to do with it, It’s just their leader Furbur27 who did it so please do not blame RPF for their leaders wrong doing.

Fido Edit (MUST READ): FURBUR27 THE RPF LEADER HAS DELETED ALL OUR PAGES, HE TRICKED ME INTO GETTING US A DOMAIN AND WHEN HE WAS ADDED AS ADMIN HE DELETED ALL OUR PAGES AND REFUSED TO BUY THE DOMAIN BECAUSE I DID NOT GIVE HIM MY PENGUIN. Here is proof:

Hey guys, Skips here

Well, we dont have many land so we will invade some servers. I always believe that getting a big land is good. Because if someone wants to destroy us, they should get ALL of our servers, right? So if we have big land while they are invading us we’d invade them.

I wont talk too much here are the details:

❗ INVASION OF SASQUATCH ❗

Date:14th May

Server: Sasquatch

Times:

:arrow:1:00PM EST 
:arrow: 12:00PM CST
:arrow:11:00AM MST
:arrow:10:00AM PST
:arrow: 6:00PM GMT/UK

❗ INVASION OF WALRUS ❗

Date:15th of May

Server: Walrus

Times:

:arrow:1:30PM EST 
:arrow: 12:30PM CST 
:arrow: 11:30AM MST 
:arrow:10:30AM PST 
:arrow: 6:30PM GMT/UK

❗ COMMENT IF YOU CAN MAKE THEM ❗

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

War with the Black Birds

The FGR officially declares war on the Black Birds of Club Penguin, why? They have no respect for other army’s think they can beat everyone, well we will show them who not to mess with! This is time FGR, this is our time. We shall prove to everyone that we will rise, we are back! Heres a quote from Bob the Builder ”Can we do it? YES WE CAN!”

-BATTLE OF SLEET-

When? Saturday, May 14th

Times:

:arrow: 3:30PM EST
:arrow: 2:30PM CST
:arrow: 1:30PM MST
:arrow: 12:30PM PST
:arrow: 8:30PM GMT/UK

This is a must come event, this is our time to rise!

❗ COMMENT IF YOU CAN COME ❗

Advertisements

11 Responses

  1. I’ll try

  2. Is there a problem with the dates?

  3. I should be able to make them

  4. Hey FGR Guess who? Yeah im back and im better than ever i quit FGR cuz my comp broke down but now im ready to come back. Fid hopefully ill get my rank bak but if not can i be advisor or something?

  5. Ill make walrus unless I forget

  6. Probably will come.

  7. I’M NOT RETIRED,IM COMING BACK 😀

    I’ll %45 come.

  8. can i be re added to the site my emal is blackburn.md@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: