• Join FGR Today!

  • Pages

  • History

  • Recon Staff

  • Rules of the Ranks

    Leaders: Cannot be in another Army
    LiT's and 2ics: Can be in 1 other Army, but cannot be a leader of that Army
    Officer Ranks(Mods): 1 other Army and is able to be a leader of that Army
    Members: Have Fun!

Leaving

Fido Edit: I’ll still be around helping If I have time to make any events and Elitesof has given Coolster permission to restart FGR (I double checked to be sure).

Red Edit: Im sorry to but im leaving the FGR i made an army and i want to focus on my army and GD + Nachos I leave this leadership to Coolster bye guys 😦

Hey guys, sorry but I’m leaving the FGR because I need to focus on the Nachos as they’re my first army and I’m working my way to get 3ic. I hand the leadership to Red Dude, Coolster and Chrisi Blule. Do not schedule any events yet, get permission from Elitesof (FGR founder) that you can restart it. He’s normally on RPF chat or xat.com/FGR

Sorry,

-Fido

P.s add Coolster to the site.

2 Responses

  1. K… and i am pretty sure Elites will let us restart the army if I am there cos we are close friends….

Leave a Reply

