• Join FGR Today!

  • Pages

  • History

  • Recon Staff

  • Rules of the Ranks

    Leaders: Cannot be in another Army
    LiT's and 2ics: Can be in 1 other Army, but cannot be a leader of that Army
    Officer Ranks(Mods): 1 other Army and is able to be a leader of that Army
    Members: Have Fun!

Tourney of Globes (First event)

Red Edit: Hey Guys Red Here I Made Another Army for the heck of it. So I’m going to give it away comment if u want it their name is The Elite Inferno Fighters

Hello, well you’ve read the post title were having our First Event in the tourney of the Globes here are the times. (Copied from the Global Defenders site)

:!: Fort Ghost Recon vs Sky Troops :!:

When: Saturday, April 30th

Where: Flippers Server

Judge: Lollypoppa10

Times:

11:30 AM PST

12:30 PM MST

1:30 PM CST

2:30 PM EST

7:30 PM GMT

We must atleast get 5, this is a huge event and Sky Troops are a very big challange.

❗ COMMENT IF YOU CAN COME ❗

Advertisements

12 Responses

  1. I can come.

  2. ill make it or try too! 🙂

  3. Im sorry but I cant come because I am judge.

  4. I can come 99% chance

  5. i should be able to.

  6. I might come but 10-20 mins into the battle as i have a event 30 mins before this one starts.

  7. Good luck guys!

  8. Oh btw I can come.

  9. Fido,can you add me to the team?My email:

    berk.dogrugoz@gmail.com

  10. Guys you didnt show so you lost by the default. Sorry

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: