• Join FGR Today!

  • Pages

  • History

  • Recon Staff

  • Rules of the Ranks

    Leaders: Cannot be in another Army
    LiT's and 2ics: Can be in 1 other Army, but cannot be a leader of that Army
    Officer Ranks(Mods): 1 other Army and is able to be a leader of that Army
    Members: Have Fun!

Hello, I’m Chrisi Blule

Hi I’m Chrisi Blule, I am currently 3ic in this army (the FGR).

I know some of you do not know me well so I am going to give you some quick facts about me. (rather than the epic long posts that I normally do.)

  • My name is Chrisi Blule, but you can call me Chrisi or Chris.
  • I’m 14.
  • I have been on CP since September 2007.
  • I have known about armies since November 2008
  • The first army that I joined was the ACP.
  • However I then joined RPF and was a rogue- despite knowing about the website.
  • Then on the 30th of March 2008 I joined the Nachos so I could take part in Oagalthorps last battle.
  • The Nachos was the first time I truly became active.
  • I would tell you the story of how I joined Black Bandits but that’s a little complicated.
  • I retired in June 2010
  • I then came back on the 9th of Febuary 2011- thanks to Fido for this.

http://thehistoryoftheamazingchrisiblule.wordpress.com  <<<<See that website for more information about me.

<<<<<CHRISI BLULE>>>>>

Leave a Reply

